SHOWS

All my concerts, all over the world

Brit Floyd, “The World’s Greatest Pink Floyd Show” returns to the stage in 2022 to perform its brand new production, World Tour 2022. Including highlights from The Wall, The Dark Side of the Moon, Wish You Were Here, Animals and The Division Bell, and featuring a show stopping 23 minute 'note-for-note’ performance of the iconic era defining song Echoes, from Pink Floyd's breakthrough 1971 album Meddle.

BRIT FLOYD 2022
world tour

Ticket.png
89784430_10221750806625267_1483829789662
Brit-Floyd-2020-APPROVED-artwork_edited.

BRIT FLOYD - 2022
EUROPE and UK tour dates

Thumb-Brit-Floyd.jpeg

Thu 22 Sept - Audimax - Regensburg - GER

Fri 23 Sept   - Handenhalle - Halle - GER
Sat 24 Sept   - Konzerthaus - Karlsruhe - GER

Sun 25 Sept - Admiralspalast - Berlin - GER

Tue 27 Sept - CGM Arena - Koblens - GER

Wed 28 Sept - Lichtburg - Essen - GER

Fri 7 Oct - Konserthus - Stavanger - NOR

Sat 8 Oct - Ibsenhuset - Skien - NOR

Sun 9 Oct - Konserthus - Oslo - NOR

Mon 10 Oct - Ollavshallen - Trondheim - NOR

Wed 12 Oct - Grieghallen - Bergen - NOR

Thu 13 Oct - SMB Arena - Alesund - NOR

Fri 14 Oct - Grieghallen - Bergen - NOR

Mon 17 Oct - Malmo LIVE - Malmo - SWE

Tue 18 Oct - Cirkus - Stockholm - SWE

Thu 20 Oct - MCH Concert Hall - Herning - DEN

Fri 21 Oct - DR Concert House - Copenhagen - DEN

Sat 22 Oct - Congress Center - Roskilde - DEN

Mon 24 Oct - Rockhall - Luxemburg - LUX

Tue 25 Oct - Muziektheater - Eindhoven - NL

Wed 26 Oct - AFAS LIVE - Amsterdam - NL

Fri 28 Oct - Stadsschouwburg - Antwerp - BEL

Sat 29 Oct - Kursaal - Ostende - BEL

Mon 31 Oct - Teatro Degli Arcimboldi - Milano - ITA

Tue 1 Nov - Teatro Colosseo - Torino - ITA
Wed 2 Nov - Nuovo Teatro Verdi - Montecatini Terme - ITA

Fri 4 Nov - Salle Metropole - Losanne - SUI

Sat 5 Nov - Gran Teatro GEOX - Padova - ITA

Mon 7 Nov - Politeama Rossetti - Trieste - ITA

Tue 8 Nov - Gran Teatro Morato - Brescia - ITA

Wed 10 Nov - Samsung Hall - Zurich - SUI

Sat 12 Nov - The Anvil - Basingstoke - UK

Sun 13 Nov - The Sage - Gateshead - UK

Mon 14 Nov - Cadogan Hall - London - UK

Tue 15 Nov - Cadogan Hall - London - UK

Wed 16 Nov - Philharmonic Hall - Liverpool - UK

Sun 20 Nov - Altice Arena - Lisbon - POR

Tue 22 Nov - Coliseu Do Porto - Porto - POR

This page is in constant UPDATE
please check it regularly.