SHOWS

All my concerts, all over the world

Brit Floyd  - 2020 - World Tour

This page is in constant UPDATE please check it regularly.

The Boys Are Back !
2021 - U.S.A.

Brit-Floyd-2020-APPROVED-artwork_edited.

Brit Floyd, “The World’s Greatest Pink Floyd Show” returns to the stage in 2021 to perform its brand new production, World Tour 2021. Including highlights from The Wall, The Dark Side of the Moon, Wish You Were Here, Animals and The Division Bell, and featuring a show stopping 23 minute 'note-for-note’ performance of the iconic era defining song Echoes, from Pink Floyd's breakthrough 1971 album Meddle.

Thu 29 July - Denver CO Red Rocks Amphitheatre

Sat 31 July - Huber Heights OH Music Center @ The Heights
 

Sun 1 Aug - Indianapolis IN Murat Theatre

Tue 3 Aug - Louisville KY Palace Theatre

Thu 5 Aug - Waukegan IL Genessee Theatre

Fri 6 Aug - Milwaukee WI Riverside Theatre

Sat 7 Aug - Cincinnati OH Taft Theatre

Sun 8 Aug - Cincinnati OH Taft Theatre

Tue 10 Aug - South Bend IN Morris Center

Wed 11 Aug - Detroit MI Music Hall

Fri 13 Aug - Columbus OH Express Live

Sat 14 Aug - Chicago IL Chicago Theatre

Sun 15 Aug - Pittsburgh PA Stage 

Mon 16 Aug - Toledo OH Huntington Center

Tue 17 Aug - Rochester NY Auditorium Theatre

Thu 19 Aug - New York City NY Beacon Theatre

Fri 20 Aug - Upper Darby PA Tower Theater

Sat 21 Aug - Durham NC Performing Arts Centre

Sun 22 Aug - Charlotte NC Ovens Auditorium

Tue 24 Aug - Hershey PA Hershey Theatre

Wed 25 Aug - Hershey PA Hershey Theatre

Fri 27 Aug - Bethlehem PA Wind Creek Event Center

Sat 28 Aug - Bethlehem PA Wind Creek Event Center

Sun 29 Aug - Kingston NY Ulster Performing Arts Center

Tue 31 Aug - Akron OH Civic Theatre
 

Wed 1 Sept - Morristown NJ Mayo Performing Arts Center

Thu 2 Sept - Hampton Beach NH Casino Ballroom

Fri 3 Sept - Bangor ME Cross Center

Sun 5 Sept - Cleveland OH Jacobs Pavilion at Nautica

Tue 7 Sept - Washington DC Warner Theatre

Wed 8 Sept - Johnstown PA First Summit Arena

Thu 9 Sept - Bridgeport CT Harbor Yard Amphitheater

Fri 10 Sept - Atlantic City NJ Music Hall at The Borgata

Sat 11 Sept -  Charleston WV Municiple Auditorium